Members The members of the Chillicothe Chamber of Commerce welcome you to our on-line business directory. Listed below are the members of the Chamber of Commerce who invite you to take a look at the quality products and services they have to offer. All addresses are for Chillicothe, IL 61523 unless otherwise indicated.   If you are interested in business opportunities within the city of Chillicothe, check out the City of Chillicothe home page for information concerning our business climate and opportunities.    SHOP CHILLICOTHE Accounting L. Patrick McElhiney, CPA Patrick McElhiney 1104 N. Second St. 309 274-6244 kjmackie73@yahoo.com  Advertising & Media Times-Bulletin P.O. Box 430 Pekin, IL 61555 nmcmillian@timestoday.com www.timestoday.com Mediacom 604 S. Fourth St. 309 274-4500 www.Mediacomcc.com jfaggett@mediacomcc.com Law Offices Laukitis Law Office, LTD. Richard Laukitis 611 N. Fourth 309-274-5406 rlaukitis@dldtitle.com Michael T. Mahoney, Ltd. Michael T. Mahoney 1011 N. Second St. 309 274-5451 www.mahoneyltd.com Mahoney@mtco.com Michael Seghetti, Attorney at Law Michael Seghetti 416 Main St. Peoria, IL 61602 309 637-6000 MSeghetti@EMRSLaw.com www.EMRSLaw.com  Automotive Sales/Service Riverside Chevy John McCavitt Route 29 200 Plaza Dr. 309 274-2181 www.riversidechevy1.com  TMriverside@yahoo.com Churches Chillicothe Bible Church 434 W. Moffit 309-274-3761 office@chillibible.org www.cillibible.org Chillicothe Christian Church 510 W Frances Street Chillicothe, IL 61523 309/274-4419 www.chillicothechristian.net First United Methodist Church Rev. Ron Martz 1023 N. Sixth St. 309 274-5458 Chilifum@mtco.com  www.chillicothefumc.org   St. Mark Lutheran Church 822 W. Pine St. Chillicothe, IL 61523 309-274-3680 smlcchillicothe@mtco.com  Clubs/Organizations Chillicothe Historical Society P.O. Box 181 723 N. Fourth St. 309 274-9076 www.chillicothehistorical.org Chillicothe Development Co. Chillicothe Foundation Donna Armstrong 1007 N. Second St. 309 274-6353 Chillicothe Optimist Club P. O. Box 72 Cindi Kosinski Cyndikos@gmail.com   Chillicothe Rotary Club Meetings - Thursdays at 7:00 AM at 953 N. Second St. www.Rotary.org  Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau www.peoria.org Contractors/Professional Services Burger Business Consulting 5422 E Crews Ave. 309-360-1713 dburger@GMGsavings.com Carl's Season Control Darrin Gross 1120 W. Elm St. 309 274-5593 carlsseasoncontrol@yahoo.com Donald Z. White, Architect 302 N. 2nd St. 309-208-6856 dzw50@aol.com Galena Road & Gravel Rich Lucas 5129 W. Truitt Ave. 309 274-6388 richl@bscholding.com Gary Crull Plumbing Gary Crull 530 N. Bradley Ave. 309 274-4729 SC2 801 SW Jefferson Ave Peoria, IL 61605 309-677-5980 www.sc2services.com Financial Institutions Associated Bank Lisa Hammer 1007 N. Fourth St. 309 274-2136 Fax 274-3692 lisa.hammer@associatedbank.com www.AssociatedBank.com Better Banks 900 N. Fourth St. 309 274-6271 Fax 274-5144 www.betterbanks.com South Side Trust & Savings Bank Annette Whitley 917 N. Fourth St. 274-2116 or 309 495-4378 Fax 274-2466 www.southsidebank.com  CEFCU 320 S. Fourth St. 309 274-9057 Cheryl Gnepper cgnepper@cefcu.com www.cefcu.com  Edward Jones Richard C. Driessnack II, AAMS Financial Advisor 607 N Fourth St. 309-274-3929 Rosie Davis Mortgage Loan Originator Caliber Home Loans 309-216-6215 rosie.davis@caliberhomeloans.com www.CaliberHomeLoans.com Insurance  Country Financial Cam Parr 213 W. Walnut 421 N Fourth 309-274-8813 countryfinancial.com   Lingenfelter Insurance Richard Lingenfelter 810 N. Fourth St. 309 274-6202 Fax 274-2629 lingenfelterins@hotmail.com  Turner-Hicks Agency, Inc. Gus Krantz, CFP,CTFA,COA 1008 N. 4th 309-274-6221 www.turnerhicks.com gkrantz@turnerhicks.com   Funeral Home Hurd Funeral Home Greg Hurd 1107 N. Fourth St. 309 274-3112 www.WeberHurdFuneralHome.com WHFH@mtco.com  Health Professionals A & A Family Chiropractic 733 N 2nd 309-274-5380 309-360-7478 deniseadc@aol.com Heritage Health:  Therapy & Senior Care Virtual Tour 1028 Hillcrest Drive Chillicothe, IL 61523 309-274-2194 Fax:  309-274-2198 mstachowiak@heritageofcare.com www.heritageofcare.com/chillicothe Evergreen Senior Living Keli 404 Stillwater Dr 309/274-5440 309/274-4865 (fax) www.evergreenslc.com/chillicothe Industry/Manufacturing J. T. Fennell Co. John Merdian 1104 N. Front St. 309 274-2145 jmerdian@jtfennell.com Municipalities/Utilities/Government City of Chillicothe Donald White, Mayor 908 N. Second St. 309 274-3107 ci.chillicothe.il.us  Realty/Storage Maloof Realty 226 N. Fourth Suite D 309 274-3164 www.maloofrealty.com Out A Site Storage 131 N. Third St. 309 274-5444 By appointment RLN@mtco.com  Recreation Facilities Arrowhead Country Club 19430 N. Centerville Rd. Edelstein, IL 61626 309 274-4675 www.arrowheadcc.net Camp Wokanda 620 Boy Scout Road Chillicothe, IL 61523 309/472-3561 msauder@peoriaparks.org Chillicothe Park District Kevin Yates 100 Park Blvd. 309 274-3409 YatesK@ChillicotheParkDistrict.org www.ChillicotheParkDistrict.org   CrossWord Cafe -  Youth Center John Heffron 947 N. Second St. Chillicothe, IL 309 274-9492 john.r.heffron@gmail.com www.CrosswordCafe.net  Pearce Community Center Maggie Butterfield P.O. Box 331 610 W. Cedar St. 309 274-4209 www.Pearcecc.com Chillicothe Recreation Area Camping - Fishing - Memberships Zelpha, Jeff and Janie King 20205 N. Route 29 309-274-2000 Three Sisters Park Chris Cassidy 17189 N. Route 29 309 274-8837 www.ThreeSistersPark.com ccassidy@threesisterspark.com  Restaurants/Bars American Legion Post 9 1043 N Second 274-3255 cfetzer2007@frontier.com Castaways 1707 N Fourth St 309-274-3484 castawayschillicothe.com Di & Tom's Downtown Inc. Diane Piper & Tom Staley 1046 N. Second Street 309-270-4119 Grecian Gardens Restaurant Jim Chronis 304 Plaza Dr. 309 274-6616 Lucky Dogs Pub & Eatery Dennis & Sandy Luckett 701 Fourth Street 309-274-9999 McDonald's 402 W. Cloverdale 309 274-4070 Paul & Mary Breznay 1258 Sun Road Washburn, IL 61570 Retail/Grocery/Gas Stations Beck's Oil and Convenience Store 615 N. Fourth St. 309 274-4255 www.beckoilco.com High 5 Sports 714 N. Fourth St. 309 274-3869 high5apparel@gmail.com  Kroger 603 S. Fourth 309-274-6281 www.kroger.com Picket Fence Floral Stephanie Farris 310 N. Fourth St. 309 274-BUZZ(2899) or 877 274-5414 picketfencefloral@yahoo.com  www.picketfencefloral.com   Plaza Cleaning Sharon Herron 706 N. Fourth St. 309 274-9274 Schools/Library Chillicothe Public Library Mary Aylmer 430 N. Bradley Ave. 309 274-2719 www.chillicothepubliclibrary.org IVC Unit School Dist. 321 1300 W. Sycamore St. 309 274-5481 www.ivcschools.com  Services Catering by Design Shawn Crabel 309-274-6420 caterer1@mtco.com Chris’s Custom Promotions 328 Edwards Street Henry, IL 61537 309-238-3364 The Digital Junction 420 N. Fourth Street 309-274-6700 Meadowview Lawn & Landscape Dave Vojta 8004 N. Sommer Peoria, IL 61615 309 589-0695 dvmeadowview@yahoo.com Wigand Disposal Larry Wigand 19908 N. Route 29 309 274-4589 www.pdcarea.com Specialty Shops Chillicothe Town Theatre 1029 N Second Street 274-3545 www.facebook.com/Chillicothe-Town-Theatre Fun & Fitness Center 939 N 2nd St Owens Design Group, LTD 1032 N Second St Sara Sights 309-274-5800 gowens@odgltd.com aruhland@odgltd.com www.odgltd.com Picket Fence Floral Stephanie Farris 310 N. Fourth St. 309 274-BUZZ(2899) or 877 274-5414 picketfencefloral@yahoo.com picketfencefloral.com Studio One Ron Noe 131 N. Third St. 309 274-5444 By appointment RLN@mtco.com  Sweet Cakes by Rachael 1233 W Brons Peoria, IL 61604 309-688-5990 www.sweetcakesbyrachael.com Waxwing Books, Inc. Richard & Wendy Popp 822 N. Second St. 309 274-5132 waxwingbooks@frontier.com Wheels O' Time Museum 1710 W Woodside Dr Dunlap, IL 61525 www.wheelsotime.org 309/243-9020 Contact:  dar_kumpf@hotmail.com  to report changes in contact info, e-mail or web addresses.